Staff Members

Staff Extensions Name Position Emails
214 Olga Poncik Business Operations & Human Resources Supervisor

olgap@coloradocad.org

215 Cindy Kubesch Collections & Tax Assessor Supervisor cindyk@coloradocad.org
216 Charlotte Brown Collection Clerk charlotteb@coloradocad.org
217 Vacant Admin Asst  marcellap@coloradocad.org
218 Jessy De La Rosa Admin Asst to Tax Assessor/Collection Clerk jessyd@coloradocad.org
227 Robert Maes Chief Appraiser/Chief Administrator robertm@coloradocad.org
228 Jane Armontrout Appraisal Supervisor janea@coloradocad.org
229 Molly Strunk Janak Sr. Appraiser mollyj@coloradocad.org
230 Stephanie Caviness Data Entry Clerk stephaniec@coloradocad.org
237 Boyd Murhpy Appraiser boydm@coloradocad.org
238 Julie Brod Appraiser julieb@coloradocad.org