Staff Members

Staff Extensions Name Position Emails
214 Crystal Whisnant Accounting crystalw@coloradocad.org
215 Cindy Kubesch Assessor Collector Administrator cindyk@coloradocad.org
216 Charlotte Brown Collection Clerk charlotteb@coloradocad.org
217 Stephanie Caviness Collection Clerk stephaniec@coloradocad.org
218 Jessy De La Rosa Asst Assessor Collector jessyd@coloradocad.org
237 Boyd Murhpy Appraiser boydm@coloradocad.org
227 Interim Chief Chief Appraiser/Chief Administrator chiefappraiser@coloradocad.org